• Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • President - Marci Walker
    Email: marci.walker@kellysfoods.com

  • Treasurer - Nick Stams
    Email: nick@stamsfamilyfoods.com

  • Vice President - Glennon Monroe
    Email: glennon@columbiameats.com

  • NPFDA Board of Directors 2018-2019

  • Henry Buzgon

    Eastern Quality Foods

    Jim Carpenter

    Amick Farms

    Charles Cheatham  

    American Cold Storage

    Willis Cooan

    Turkey Valley Farms

    Fred Dawkins

    Fred Dawkins, Esq., PCC

    Joe Dempsey


    Jud Guest

    Lad Truck Lines

    Joey Jurgielewicz

    Joe Jurgielewicz & Son

    Dale Kelly

    Kelly's Foods, Inc.

    Bobby Lipson

    Sherwood Food Distributors  - Immediate Past President

    Jeramie Martin

    Claxton Poultry

    Eric Oare


    Jeff Paschall

    Fieldale Farms Corp.

    Chad Pitts

    Agro Super

    Tim Rathert

    Quaker Valley Foods

    Ed Rodgers

    Preferred Freezer Services

    Sherry Rukgaber

    A & D Sales and Marketing

    Nathan Vanghan

    Mar Jac Poultry, Inc

    Tammy Vige

    Pacific Agri Products

    Chan Windham

    House of Raeford