Virtual Marketplace

What you will find on the marketplace

Please use the links below to learn more about each of our exhibitors. 

Enter the virtual door prize drawing after you’ve visited the Virtual Marketplace.

 
APPI   Breakpoint
Ben Etherton   Richard Miller
betherton@appienergy.com   richard89miller@gmail.com
Website   Website
Brochure   Brochure
   
 
 
Fieldale Farms Corp./Springer Mountain Farms   High Point Logistics
Jeff Paschall   Fernando Puentes
jeffpaschall@fieldale.com   fpuentes@hpltn.com
Website   Website
Video   Video
     
 
House of Raeford Farms   Mountaire Farms of Delaware
Chan Windham    Chrisie Travers
chan.windham@houseofraeford.com   ctravers@mountaire.com
Website   Website
Video   Video
     
 
National Protein and Food Distributors Assn.   NPFDA Scholarship Foundation
Cece Corbin   Alina Cooper
cece@npfda.org   alina@npfda.org
Website   Website
Video   Flyer
   
 
Primus Builders   Savings4Members
Paul Grenier    
pgrenier@primusbuilders.com   Contact Us
Website   Website
Video   Brochure
     
 
QuickFreeze (Tippmann Engineering)   Urner Barry Publications
Matt Steigmeyer   Russ Whitman
msteigmeyer@quickfreeze.com   rwhitman@urnerbarry.com
Website   Website
Brochure   Executive Conference Info
     
   
USAPEEC    
Barbara Moore    
bmoore@usapeec.org    
Website    
   

 

   

Many thanks to the Meetings Committee for their advisement and support in transiting the in-person convention to virtual components. We look forward to seeing everyone at next year's event, if not before. Be well!

Meetings and Showcase Advisory Council

  • Kevin Grindle
    Kevin Grindle
    GA - Sales Manager Mar-Jac Poultry, Inc.
    Co-Chair
  • Barry Moose
    Barry Moose
    Division Manager of Transportation Koch Foods of Gainesville
    Co-Chair
  • Ada Brewster
    Ada Brewster
    Senior Sales Executive Bay and Bay
    Committee Member
  • Dylan Hughes
    Dylan Hughes
    Poultry Market Reporter Urner Barry
    Committee Member
  • Ben Medearis
    Ben Medearis
    Director Business Development Americold
    Committee Member
  • Lee Neal
    Lee Neal
    Vice President, Business Development Plains Dedicated, LLC
    Committee Member
  • Janet Hubert
    Janet Hubert
    Drayage / Logistics Account Manager HHXpress LLC
    Committee Member
  • Scott Robbert
    Scott Robbert
    Vice President of Logistics E.J. Poultry, Inc.
    Committee Member
  • Russ Whitman
    Russ Whitman
    Director of Market Reporting Urner Barry
    Committee Member
  • Mitch Mitchell
    Committee Member
  • Graham Kirkman
    Graham Kirkman
    VP Sales Tip Top Poultry, Inc.
    Committee Member
  • Cece Corbin
    Cece Corbin
    President/CEO National Protein & Food Distributors Association
    Staff Liaison
  • Carol Lanham
    Carol Lanham
    Director of Member Relations and Development National Protein & Food Distributors Association
    Staff Liaison