Virtual Marketplace

Bringing Buyers and Sellers together virtually. The Virtual Marketplace was developed to showcase and introduce Annual Convention Exhibitors' products and services to the NPFDA membership as well as buyers outside of the organization. Get Connected...virtually!

What you will find on the marketplace

Please use the links below to learn more about each of our exhibitors. 

Enter the virtual door prize drawing after you’ve visited the Virtual Marketplace.

 
APPI   Breakpoint
Ben Etherton   Richard Miller
betherton@appienergy.com   richard89miller@gmail.com
Website   Website
Brochure   Brochure
   
 
 
Fieldale Farms Corp./Springer Mountain Farms   High Point Logistics
Jeff Paschall   Fernando Puentes
jeffpaschall@fieldale.com   fpuentes@hpltn.com
Website   Website
Video   Video
     
 
House of Raeford Farms   Mountaire Farms of Delaware
Chan Windham    Chrisie Travers
chan.windham@houseofraeford.com   ctravers@mountaire.com
Website   Website
Video   Video
     
 
National Protein and Food Distributors Assn.   NPFDA Scholarship Foundation
Cece Corbin   Alina Cooper
cece@npfda.org   alina@npfda.org
Website   Website
Video   Flyer
   
 
Primus Builders   Savings4Members
Paul Grenier    
pgrenier@primusbuilders.com   Contact Us
Website   Website
Video   Brochure
     
 
QuickFreeze (Tippmann Engineering)   Urner Barry Publications
Matt Steigmeyer   Russ Whitman
msteigmeyer@quickfreeze.com   rwhitman@urnerbarry.com
Website   Website
Brochure   Executive Conference Info
     
   
USAPEEC    
Barbara Moore    
bmoore@usapeec.org    
Website    
   

 

   

Many thanks to the Meetings Committee for their advisement and support in transiting the in-person convention to virtual components. We look forward to seeing everyone at next year's event, if not before. Be well!

Meetings Committee

Jim Culp
Jim Culp
Cook International Trade & Brokerage (904)242-2944
Committee Chair
Barry Moose
Barry Moose
Koch Foods of Gainesville
Committee Member
Dave Bayer
Dave Bayer
National Sales Manager Peco Foods, Inc (205)464-4945
Committee Member
Amit Morey
Amit Morey
Assistant Professor Department of Poultry Science Auburn University (334)844-8480
Committee Member
Jeff Paschall
Jeff Paschall
VP of Sales & Marketing Fieldale Farms Corp./Springer Mountain Farms (706)778-5100x1125
Committee Chair
Marci Walker
Marci Walker
Head of Publix Retail Sales Pilgrim's (321)436-3230
Committee Member
Tammy Vige
Tammy Vige
Buyer/Sales Pacific Agri-Products, Inc. (650)873-0440
Committee Member
Carol Lanham
Carol Lanham
Director of Member Relations and Development National Protein & Food Distributors Association (912)439-3603
Staff Liaison
Cece Corbin
Cece Corbin
President/CEO National Protein & Food Distributors Association (770)535-9901
Staff Liaison