NPFDA Roll Call: The 2021 Annual Convention Sponsors

Industry News , Member News ,

Thank you to all of our sponsors. We look forward to seeing you all next year. 

A & D Sales and Marketing Agrosuper
Jim Stockland Ernesto Devarez
jim@adchicken.com jdevarez@agrosuper.com
Website

APPI Bassett & Walker
Ben Etherton Maria Malvezzi
betherton@appienergy.com mmalvezzi@bassettwalkerinc.com
Website Website
Brochure Video

Case Farms
Rob Dowell
rdowell@casefarms.com
Website
Video

Cook International Darwin's Natural Pet Products
Dan Cook Javier Morales
dan@cookinternationaltrade.com javier@darwinspet.com
Website Website
Video

Eastern Quality Foods Fieldale Farms Corp./Springer Mountain Farms
Ted Rueger Jeff Paschall
ted@easternqualityfoods.com jeffpaschall@fieldale.com
Website Website
Brochure Video

Columbia Meats/Greenville Meats
Glennon Monroe
glennon@columbiameats.com
Website
Brochure

Hi-Pro Foods of Iowa House of Raeford Farms
John Jenkins Chan Windham
jjenkins@hiprofoods.com chan.windham@houseofraeford.com
Website Website
Video

Interra International Joe Jurgielewicz & Son, Ltd.
Cindy Isaf Joey Jurgielewicz
cisaf@interrainternational.com joey@tastyduck.com
Website Website
Video Video

Kelly's Foodservice
Chris Sharp
chris.sharp@kellysfoods.com
Website

L & S Food Sales Lion Distribution and Trading, LLC
Alan Singer Julia Furman
asinger433@aol.com ap@semperfoods.com
Website

Mar Jac Poultry, Inc Mountaire Farms
Nathan Vaughan  Chrisie Travers
nvaughan@marjacpoultry.com ctravers@mountaire.com
Website Website
Video

MTC Logistics
Ernie Ferguson
eferguson@mtccold.com
Website
Video

Pilgrim's Process Management Consulting
Jamie Doherty Bob Thrash
jamie.doherty@pilgrims.com bob.thrash@foodsafeworld.com
Website Website

Quaker Valley Foods, Inc Semper Foods
Tim Rathert Julia Furman
trathert@quakervalleyfoods.com ap@semperfoods.com
Website Website
Video Video

Stams Family Foods
Nick Stams
nick@stamsfamilyfoods.com
Connect with me on LinkedIn 

Supremas Syfan Logistics
Joe Dempsey Steve Syfan
joe@supremas.net steve.syfan@syfancorp.com
Website
Whitepaper

Turkey Valley Farms United States Cold Storage
Doug Nielsen Kim Reische
doug.nielsen@turkeyvalleyfarms.com kreische@uscold.com
Website Website
Video

Urner Barry Publications USAPEEC
Russ Whitman Barbara Moore
rwhitman@urnerbarry.com bmoore@usapeec.org
Website Website
Event

Virginia International Terminals, LLC Wholesome Foods
Debbie Dowdle Nathan Pence
ddowdle@vit.org     nathan@wholesomefoodsinc.com            
Website Website
Video